Knowledge Base

How to delete a custom view in HubSpot Sales (de-de)

Written by HubSpot Support | Mar 31, 2017, 4:00:00 AM

If you've previously created a custom view for filtering your Contacts, Companies or Deals in HubSpot Sales, the instructions below will walk you through how to delete the views you no longer want.

  • From your HubSpot Sales account, navigate to Contacts, Companies, or Deals.
  • Click the View dropdown menu on the left, then select the name of the view you wish to delete.
  • Once in your view, click Options > Delete this view.
  • In the pop-up window that appears, click Delete to confirm.

Please note: You will not be able to delete Standard views, but you will be able to delete your own custom views and shared views from team members.