Skip to content

How to delete a custom view in HubSpot Sales (de-de)

Last updated: April 10, 2025

If you've previously created a custom view for filtering your Contacts, Companies or Deals in HubSpot Sales, the instructions below will walk you through how to delete the views you no longer want.

  • From your HubSpot Sales account, navigate to Contacts, Companies, or Deals.
  • Click the View dropdown menu on the left, then select the name of the view you wish to delete.
  • Once in your view, click Options > Delete this view.
  • In the pop-up window that appears, click Delete to confirm.

Please note: You will not be able to delete Standard views, but you will be able to delete your own custom views and shared views from team members.

Was this article helpful?
This form is used for documentation feedback only. Learn how to get help with HubSpot.